CLUB HONOURS Junior Champions: 1928, 2007 Intermediate Champions: 2016 Senior Champions: 1932, 1934, 1939, 1940, 1941, 1951, 1952, 1953, 1989 All-Stars: John Keane 2004, 2008 CLUB COMMITTEE Chairman Richie O’Biren Ass Chairman Joe Farrell Secretary Yvonne Healy Ass Secretary Johnny McLoughlin Treasurer Aidan Mullen Ass Treasurer Gerry Carroll PRO J McLoughlin, A Mullen, G Carroll […]


MENTORS CODE OF CONDUCT AND BEST PRACTICE Respect the rights and dignity of each player. Garda vetting – child protection workshop – foundation level coaching course Treat everyone with respect, regardless of age, gender or ability. Ensure that no one involved with the team acts towards, or speaks, to another person in a manner, which […]

Weekly Notes

Weekly Notes – 13th April 2023 Intermediate Footballers Fixtures Div 2 League vs Caulry – Saturday, 10th April at 7.00 pm in Mount Temple. Div 4 League vs Miltownpass  in Rosemount @ 7pm. Best of luck to all players and management. Westmeath Hard luck to the Westmeath Footballers who lost to Wicklow in the first […]